Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Rüdiger Otto
0214 8750 – 0
ruediger.otto@ottobau.de

Bauleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Wilhelm Frenzel
0214 8750 – 27
wilhelm.frenzel@ottobau.de

Jürgen Thören
0214 8750 – 26
juergen.thoeren@ottobau.de

Sven Jagusch
0214 8750 – 18
sven.jagusch@ottobau.de

Markus Gerner
0214 8750 – 15
markus.gerner@ottobau.de

Bauleitung Industriebau

Wolfgang Nilson
0214 8750 – 0
wolfgang.nilson@ottobau.de

Thomas Raeder
0214 8750 – 0
thomas.raeder@ottobau.de

Harald Milles
0214 8750 – 31
harald.milles@ottobau.de

Thomas Schulze
0214 8750 – 31
thomas.schulze@ottobau.de

Kalkulation

Ralf Tschiedel
0214 8750 – 14
ralf.tschiedel@ottobau.de

Buchhaltung

Marianne Schmitt
0214 8750 – 25
marianne.schmitt@ottobau.de

Abrechnung

Axel Müller
0214 8750 – 24
axel.mueller@ottobau.de

Nicole Firneburg
0214 8750 – 21
nicole.firneburg@ottobau.de

Werner Marin
0214 8750 – 12
werner.marin@ottobau.de

Büromanagement

Nicole Wojtczak
0214 8750 – 19
nicole.wojtczak@ottobau.de

Maxi Holewa
0214 8750 – 33
maxi.holewa@ottobau.de

Ugur Okaymirza
0214 8750 – 13
ugur.okaymirza@ottobau.de

Auszubildende

Sivanya Neelavannan
0214 8750 – 32
sivanya.neelavannan@ottobau.de